Want to remove the images you are no longer using from your OptinMonster image library? We make it easy to permanently delete images from your OptinMonster account.
In this article, you will learn how to permanently delete images from your OptinMonster account.
Before You Start
- This action is permanent – deleted images cannot be recovered under any circumstances. Use with caution.
Once you have determined you no longer need an image saved in your account, follow these steps to remove it.
- First, open a campaign to edit it from your account.
- Next, in the campaign builder click on an image in your campaign to open the image settings.
- In the left panel, click on the image.
- Hover over the image in the gallery that you want to delete and select the Delete button to remove the image permanently from your OptinMonster account.
- The image is now permanently deleted from OptinMonster.
Can I bulk delete images?
No, at this time it is not possible to bulk delete images.